Posted on

Reviews from Our Customers on previous Online Marketplace

We had been selling on Etsy. You can see below Top Rated Reviews – Five Stars (2013-2017) we got from Customers including several Repeat Buyers, we also got Top Rated Reviews from Customers on other selling marketplaces.

Lisa William Zigmund on 05 Apr, 2017 ★★★★★
Gorgeous bowls! They came very well packaged and in perfect condition. Thanks so much — I love them!!

  • Handmade Pottery bowls Set, Glazed faience bowls, French art pottery, 6 Colorful pieces Blue turquoise Red Hot, marked and signed

Mike Sargent on 04 Apr, 2017   ★★★★★
Excellent dealings. Item shipped promptly; as described. Recommend dealing with.

  • french Vintage Enamelware Soap Holder, Blue pastel cast iron soap dish

tpanagiotakis22 on 11 Mar, 2017 ★★★★★ 

  • French Vintage Perrier ashtray, green bottle cap shape, registered model

tpanagiotakis22 on 11 Mar, 2017 ★★★★★

  • French Vintage Bistro trays opale glass, french beer ads Large ashtrays

evaturner on 26 Feb, 2017 ★★★★★

great seller. Very nicely and safely packaged.

  • Henriot Quimper Oyster Plate in Black Turritella Clams Shellfish Crustaceans Seafood Glazed Faience

evaturner on 26 Feb, 2017 ★★★★★

Beautiful plates. I bought all four. Terrific seller. Thankyou.

  • Vintage Henriot Quimper Oyster Plate in Black Starfish Algae Shellfish Crustaceans Seafood Glazed Faience

rosetta Hof on 23 Feb, 2017 ★★★★★

Great service! Reliable and diligent.

  • Vintage Fish shaped dinner plates, Brown Red Fat Lava, Vallauris style

rosetta Hof on 23 Feb, 2017 ★★★★★

Beautiful plates. Thank you very much

  • Vintage Transferware fish porcelain plates, vintage Berry Limoges Gold trim

louisefahlstrom on 12 Feb, 2017 ★★★★★

Perfect. Fast shipping. Thank you!

  • RESERVED FOR L – Make an Offer – Farm Butter Dish Cow Head shaped, Pink Burgundy Floral pattern, farmhouse Rustic kitchen

laurabelle65 on 10 Feb, 2017 ★★★★★

Item was as described and arrived quickly & safely. Thank you so much for a great experience! Will definitely buy from them again!

  • HB Henriot Quimper plate, French Revolution Bicentennial Infantry Soldier

neudesign1 on 31 Jan, 2017 ★★★★★

Amazing items! Came so well packaged too. Great communication from seller as well. Couldn’t be happier 🙂

  • Vintage Orange 70s Bavaria coffee set, coffee pot creamer and 4 cups, Winterling Eschenbach teacups

Eddie on 30 Dec, 2016 ★★★★★

Stunning! Exactly as pictured and described. Thank you so much for all of your careful work and packing.

  • French Pottery Mugs, Fire Red hot Blue Drip Glaze Pottery Footed handled Beer steins

Eddie on 30 Dec, 2016 ★★★★★

Careful packaging. Very happy with all purchases. Thanks!

  • French Vintage Enamel coffee pot, Yellow graniteware coffee maker Kitchen Decor

Eddie on 30 Dec, 2016 ★★★★★

Love this piece! satisfied with my purchases, came very safely packaged.

  • Pink pastel ironstone coffeepot, vintage Coffee maker rustic kitchen decor

Eddie on 30 Dec, 2016 ★★★★★

In the exact condition as described. Beautiful plates and fast shipping.

  • Vintage Pottery Gien plates, french dessert Tray, off white purple lines, floral accent

Eddie on 30 Dec, 2016 ★★★★★

A perfect addition to my collection! Thank you.

  • Coffee espresso Cups and Saucers, Four Polka Dots teacups pastel colors, Free Shipping

eliciarobin on 22 Dec, 2016 ★★★★★

Beautiful vase, fast shipping and well packed. Thank you!

  • Vintage Sky Blue Milk Glass Vase

FrogmellaSlob on 20 Dec, 2016 ★★★★★

Such a beautiful and unusual shape. I am putting my coffee beans in it because they deserve it.

  • vintage kitchen canister ceramic Blue Creamy handpainted Jar, Floral design cone shaped lid

bocaparty1 on 19 Dec, 2016 ★★★★★

Beautiful racket. My daughter loves it. Thank you.

  • vintage wood tennis racket Lady Adidas 70s

FrogmellaSlob on 12 Dec, 2016 ★★★★★

Packaged with great care. The only thing that could improve oysters is eating them from these delightful plates. I’m going to eat them more often now.

  • French Oyster Plates, Villeroy Boch Seafood plates, Colorful Shellfish Crustaceans

rosetta Hof on 08 Dec, 2016 ★★★★★

Seller is great. Always secure professional packing and prompt delivery as always. Thank you.

  • french vintage Arcopal Astrological coffee tea mugs, Milkglass retro mugs sign of Zodiac

rosetta Hof on 08 Dec, 2016 ★★★★★

Just a Beautiful set, arrived just as described. Shipped safely and quickly. I’m very pleased with my purchase. Thank you.

  • Espresso Coffee Cups Vitrified glass glazed ceramic Green Red Burgundy, St Clement pottery

rosetta Hof on 08 Dec, 2016 ★★★★★

Fabulous shop! Love the plate. Fast shipping and very well packed.

  • French Oyster Plate Longchamp pottery, Beige brown ceramic Shellfish Seafood

carol martin on 08 Nov, 2016 ★★★★★

I was very happy when I received my plates. Just like the pictures and came quickly!

  • HB Quimper Blue Roy bisque plate, Blue Fleur de Lis black Breton Ermin spots

Shabby lover on 05 Nov, 2016  ★★★★★

  • French Salins Barbotine Teapot and Sugar pot, Antique Ceramic set Gorgeous Fruits design, pastel colors

mona sarricchio on 27 Oct, 2016  ★★★★★

  • Apple Brandy Jug Celtic Druidess with sickle, Bird of paradise Moustiers Fairyland, floral design earthenware glazed pitcher

Jennifer on 15 Oct, 2016 ★★★★★

Love my vintage ashtray. I really appreciate the effort you made to ensure my fragile item arrived in one piece. Thank you again.

  • RESERVED FOR J – Green emerald ceramic ashtray, powerboat racing Boat Rocca shipyard, glazed Ceramic tray

Gail HM on 07 Oct, 2016 ★★★★★

In very good condition and very well packed. Excellent seller and Service, great items in shop. Always a pleasure dealing with this store. Many Thanks.

  • 2 vintage ashtrays Noilly dry Noilly Rouge, Retro Bistro noilly cassis, vintage ceramic trays

Gail HM on 07 Oct, 2016 ★★★★★

Great, just as described. Thank you!

  • french vintage ashtray kronenbourg Sarreguemines

Gail HM on 07 Oct, 2016 ★★★★★

Very happy with purchase thank you. Fast shipping and safe package.

  • Vintage Large Ricard Anisette ashtray, yellow glass Opalex

Justicecat on 24 Aug, 2016 ★★★★★

Lovely item – great seller!!!!!

  • Large vintage DEER Terrine Majolica Ceramic Deer Glossy brown, french paté dish Michel Caugant

Eddie on 17 Aug, 2016 ★★★★★

A great shop, very nice seller. A+++

  • french ceramic water jug ALPHO Saint Uze ceramics, blue cream black Drip Glaze Pottery

Eddie on 17 Aug, 2016 ★★★★★

in pretty good condition and very well packaged

  • French vintage SUZE Glass ice bucket Ads

Eddie on 17 Aug, 2016 ★★★★★

very pleased with my purchase. Merci!

  • SET OF MARTINI glass jug and ceramic ashtray by Luneville france

suegj14 on 18 Jul, 2016 ★★★★★

Thank you! Our new Delft clock is a great addition to my Delft collection and hangs proudly in our kitchenette! Lovely….

  • Vintage Delft Blue White wall Clock, large Delfts blauw hanging plate, Kitchen Clock, made in Holland

rosetta Hof on 15 Jul, 2016 ★★★★★

Fast shipping and in very good condition.

  • Two Vintage Plastic bottle holders, Three sections, Green black red colors, wine beer rack, Beach party

rosetta Hof on 15 Jul, 2016 ★★★★★

Wonderful transaction. Thank you so much.

  • French Vintage Ashtray, blue cobalt glass, Western france newspaper

rosetta Hof on 15 Jul, 2016 ★★★★★

beautiful set of Bowls! great items from this shop. Thank you.

  • Two white gold cafe au lait bowls, PAIR of white ivory faceted floral gilded Rim

IanL on 08 Jul, 2016 ★★★★★

Lovely and useful! thank you for the extras too:)

  • Red Hot Lipstick China Porcelain trinket box Brass Clasp

IanL on 08 Jul, 2016 ★★★★★

Love it! as described, Items are very well packaged. Great communication with the seller, many thanks.

  • vintage ceramic Owl, blue turquoise, ceramic utensil holder

IanL on 08 Jul, 2016 ★★★★★

Fantastic purchase! Wonderful items in shop. Thank you!

  • wooden alarm clock, French antique, Rustic farmhouse, art craft clock

rosetta Hof on 16 Jun, 2016 ★★★★★

wonderful plates, safely packaged and just as described. Highly recommend this shop. Thanks again!

  • 3 Vintage French ceramic plates, Gien dinner plates, off white red pink lines, floral design

rosetta Hof on 16 Jun, 2016 ★★★★★

just wonderful.Shipped promptly, plate was wrapped very carefully. Great communication and a pleasure to do business with. Thanks so much.

  • french Gien ceramic plate, young lady dress design, terroir cheese list, Wall Art Hanging Plate

P Rodriguez on 28 May, 2016 ★★★★★

This piece was absolutely beautiful! My daughter, the recent Law School graduate, was very touched by this gift. Thank you for packing it so well for the long distance travel.

  • vintage Balance Scale, Scales of Justice Marble and gilded metal , 2 tiny spoons

Gail HM on 18 May, 2016 ★★★★★

Perfect and just what I wanted. Arrived promptly and well packaged, delighted! Super Nice seller.

  • 2 french Arcopal astro mugs, sign of Zodiac

Gail HM on 18 May, 2016 ★★★★★

Beautiful bowl!excellent packing and prompt shipping. Recommend and will be back! Many Thanks.

  • French Cafe au lait bowl, Roses design, Large Floral wreath, genuine Porcelaine de Luxe

johnF on 13 May, 2016 ★★★★★

Item just as described and shipped quickly. Excellent communication. very pleased with this purchase. Seller packaged item very carefully, thank you for extra gifts, Very friendly seller.

  • Striped Espresso cups, French Cups and Saucers, purple blue pink, Coffee First, set of 4

johnF on 13 May, 2016 ★★★★★

Exactly what I was looking for, very well packed and arrived safely. Great seller, Many Thanks! Will happily do business with this shop again.

  • 10% OFF | stoneware bottle, french Rustic bottle, porcelain stopper, Farmhouse kitchen

johnF on 13 May, 2016 ★★★★★

Product was in the condition described. Great support and service from the seller. Highly recommended.

  • French Vintage Ashtray milkglass large tray Margnat wine ads

cpbreault5 on 11 May, 2016 ★★★★★

We were extremely pleased with our purchase. Communication with seller was a pleasure and shipping was lightning fast. Highly recommend.

  • vintage ceramic Olive Oil cruet, Black Olives design, sunny yellow Provence

esotsm1 on 09 May, 2016 ★★★★★

Great transaction! Shipping was quick, everything was packed well and there was even a few nice personalized postcards from the region it came from. Thanks Veronique, would buy again!

  • 10% OFF | Stunning fish, drinking Horn Fish, fish scales carved, Horn Wine, Drinking cup, horn base

keithsmurray on 09 May, 2016 ★★★★★

I had looked for a St. Honore (patron saint of bakers) for years, and finally found this item. I have been delighted – absolutely delighted – with the quality of the piece, the friendliness of and communications from the sellers, the speed of delivery, and the value received. I received the item from Brittany to the USA faster than some domestic sellers. And they even sent charming postcards and other items as special gifts. I heartily recommend taking any opportunity to purchase from this seller. With buying and selling so often a cold, detached transaction, this seller reminds one how humanity can add meaning to a purchase.

  • statue St Honore natural stone granite finishing Breton craft, Holy Patron of Bakers

ellenvinz on 01 May, 2016 ★★★★★

Absolutely beautiful just like the pictures and good packaging

  • RESERVED FOR E – 6 whale knife rests silvered metal/ Dolphin bottle opener / 4 Espresso Cups Saucers striped multicolor LBVYR

Pat Brown on 26 Apr, 2016 ★★★★★

Very rare to find this platter in this pattern! Completes the fish set. Vendor is lovely.

  • Sarreguemines Fish large Serving dish French majolica fish platter Green Emerald

Pat Brown on 26 Apr, 2016 ★★★★★

Gorgeous vintage plates in a hard to find pattern. Nice people selling them, too!

  • 4 French Sarreguemines Fish set, Beautiful Fish majolica dinner plates Green Emerald

Pat Brown on 26 Apr, 2016 ★★★★★

These are gorgeous vintage plates in a hard to find pattern. Nice people selling them, too!

  • RESERVED FOR P – 4 French Sarreguemines Fish plates, Beautiful Fish majolica dinner plates Green Emerald

EMLAZAROU on 13 Apr, 2016 ★★★★★

Perfect bunny pair! The seller sent them quickly and they arrived perfect with no damage. Thank you!

  • Large Albino Rabbit Bunny vintage Terrine, Michel Caugant majolica Bowl, White grey red colors

EMLAZAROU on 13 Apr, 2016 ★★★★★

Perfect bunny pair! The seller sent them quickly and they arrived perfect with no damage. Thank you!

  • Ceramic Rabbit Bunny vintage Terrine, Original Michel Caugant majolica Bowl, Brown hazelnut colors

Annette Sears on 06 Apr, 2016 ★★★★★

I really love this sweet little kouglof mold. The colors are just lovely. It will look beautiful in my kitchen that I decorate with French and Bavarian decor. It was in very nice condition. Thank you so much.

  • French Alsace kouglof cake mold Glazed ceramic

Louise Stael on 23 Mar, 2016 ★★★★★

  • White Gooses Family terrines, Ceramic majolica Goose, Michel Caugant Terrines

gharader on 16 Mar, 2016 ★★★★★

The ashtray has arrived in good order and is lovely. Thank you very much for an excellent transaction. I apologize for the tardiness of this acknowledgement, but I have been ill and unable to resume work until today.

  • Antique ashtray enamel cast iron, crescent moon shape, emerald green

Cherie Tea on 14 Mar, 2016 ★★★★★

Absolutely beautiful pieces and in excellent shape. They were very well packed and the supplier kept in touch to ensure they were delivered safely. I recommend this shop. Thank you!

  • Kitchen Canister Set, Czech canisters, art deco, Lily flower, Imperial Czech jars, Fleur de Lys pots

Kelsey Chow on 15 Feb, 2016 ★★★★★

  • Reserved for K Stunning Granite Lovers statue, Unpolished Granite, Breton Lovers, Art statue

Erin Durange on 02 Feb, 2016 ★★★★★

I ordered two bowls, which arrived safely and on time. They were very well packed for international travel. Thanks!

  • RESERVED FOR E – one pair of french cafe au lait bowls wheatear gilded porcelain

Bill Peterson on 23 Jan, 2016 ★★★★★

I am thoroughly pleased with my purchase and the owner of the shop. Veronique went above and beyond to make sure everything was right with my order. Would definitely recommend to others.

  • CUSTOM ORDER FOR B – Rustic antique French Marine candle lantern Nautical Lighting

Linda Green on 22 Jan, 2016 ★★★★★

I really enjoy shopping on this site very nice items and top customer service. I will continue to shop there.

  • French Quimper HB Henriot plate breton young man countryside brittany

Mark Victor on 21 Jan, 2016 ★★★★★

Very clear and fast communication despite the time zone and language difference. Good international shipping rates and fast delivery. High quality products as described. Highly recommended!

  • CUSTOM ORDER FOR M – 1 Rustic Woven wine basket and 1 French Wood Owl Handcarved

rtusler on 21 Jan, 2016 ★★★★★

My transactions with this seller were ideal from start to finish–she responded promptly to my inquiries, and mailed the package right away. The bowls were very well-packaged and arrived safely. And I am so happy with this purchase! The vintage bowls are lovely and a special addition to my home. I would definitely buy from this seller again.

  • RESERVED FOR R – Set of 3 French cafe au lait bowls Digoin Sarreguemines AND 1 French cafe au lait bowl spring flowers (stamped 2)

Dawn on 07 Jan, 2016 ★★★★★

Exactly as described, great patina.

  • Vintage Wood Corkscrew, Wine Bottle Opener,Wood Handle Corkscrew, Old Corkscrew, Rustic Cottage Style

stephanie E  on 05 Jan, 2016 ★★★★★

item is just as described and the seller packed them perfectly. i would definitely recommend this seller and i will buy from again

  • Kitchen Canister Set, french art deco, porcelain canisters, set of 6

Linda Green on 22 Dec, 2015 ★★★★★

A very different look of Quimper ( at least to me ) the seller was easy to work with explain the difference in styles. Will purchase more items from this seller. A plus.

  • French Quimper HB Henriot plate breton woman countryside

broc on 18 Dec, 2015 ★★★★★

Great condition! wrapped carefully, always a professional transaction from this dependable seller. Would definitely order from VintageFindsFrance again. Many Thanks for extras gifts!

  • french wine majolica carafe Revol porcelain wine press grapevine

broc on 18 Dec, 2015 ★★★★★

Another lovely piece from this wonderful seller. Secure packing and prompt delivery.Thanks so much!

  • french wine pitcher majolica barrel jug yellow straw

broc on 18 Dec, 2015 ★★★★★

super condition and always a Great service! I recommend this seller.

  • french balloon glasses Warre Port wine stem glasses set of 3

Aline Mouillerat on 15 Dec, 2015 ★★★★★

It was a gift for a friend of mine…he loved it !!! The parcel was really well made and the little postcard inside is a very good idea… Well done Veronique !

  • French grapevine corkscrew wine bottle opener

rkhanvey on 13 Dec, 2015 ★★★★★

Lovely! Just as promised, and delivered quickly.

  • French Espresso Cups and Saucers striped multicolor LBVYR porcelain set of 4

Dawne Deuterman on 12 Dec, 2015 ★★★★★

  • French ashtray Glenfiddish glossy glazed ceramic black gold lettering

Dawne Deuterman on 12 Dec, 2015 ★★★★★

  • French Vintage Ceramic ashtray scotch J and B green aniseed

Eddie on 11 Dec, 2015 ★★★★★

I’m very happy with my purchase and didn’t have to wait long for delivery. Merci

  • french ashtray Cinzano tricolor milk glass opale

Eddie on 11 Dec, 2015 ★★★★★

Beautiful, perfect! Great seller! It came in wonderful condition, very well packaged, thank you for extra gifts!

  • french cafe au lait bowl full yellow Ceraminter

Eddie on 11 Dec, 2015 ★★★★★

Looks great in my kitchen. Arrived safe and sound, Gorgeous!

  • French ashtrays fischer gold Alsace amber glass

carriegp1 on 04 Dec, 2015 ★★★★★

  • French Quimper HB Henriot plate breton woman floral multicolor

Gail HM on 29 Nov, 2015 ★★★★★

Highly recommend this shop! Item are always very well packaged and shipped promptly. Very pleased with purchases and Great service plus the Extras!Thank you.

  • french cafe au lait bowls pink carnation bone china set of 3

Gail HM on 29 Nov, 2015 ★★★★★

Highly recommend this shop! Item are always very well packaged and shipped promptly. Very pleased with purchases and Great service. Thank you.

  • French SUZE Glass ice bucket

IanL on 20 Nov, 2015 ★★★★★

Perfect transaction, easy to deal with, fast shipping. Great seller. Merci!

  • french cafe au lait bowl wheatear gilded porcelain

IanL on 20 Nov, 2015 ★★★★★

Perfect item and perfect seller. Great packaging. Thank you!

  • french leaf tray green enamel faience pickle dish

Leah on 17 Nov, 2015 ★★★★★

I absolutely love this vase! It is beautiful! As soon as I saw it I knew it belonged in my kitchen! Had a wonderful experience purchasing from VintageFindsFrance! Communication was excellent, shipping was very quick! It came very well wrapped with a lovely postcard from the seller. So cute!

  • french POET LAVAL majolica dachshund dog jug

Susan Marie on 17 Nov, 2015 ★★★★★

I was apprehensive about ordering fine china to be shipped from France, but not only did the items arrive beautifully packed and in perfect condition, but they got here so quickly!! Merci beaucoup Veronique, they are beautiful!!

  • french cafe au lait bowls violet flowers chauvigny porcelain france set of 5

terryschmitt1 on 07 Nov, 2015 ★★★★★

  • french sauce jug creamer stoneware st clement orange flower

J Andrews on 14 Sep, 2015 ★★★★★

Outstanding, dependable, helpful Seller – delivers consistently – hope to buy from you again soon!

  • vintage michel Caugant mini duck and original box

themom0806 on 08 Sep, 2015 ★★★★★

The cup and saucers arrived in excellent condition and are just perfect. The correspondence and caring of the shop owner are outstanding. A great shop to do business with.

  • vintage coffee espresso Cups and Saucers LBVYR Yves Rocher

Christine PIKE on 28 Aug, 2015  ★★★★★

Merci! Les ‘petits cochons’ sont arrivés en bon état. Je suis très contente de les mettre dans ma collection Caugant. Je n’ai pas d’hésitation à recommander cette marchande.

  • Rare vintage pair of ash trays pig shaped stamped Caugant ceramic trays

古市 香折 on 25 Aug, 2015 ★★★★★

Very beautiful cafe au lait bowl. Thank you!

  • art deco cafe au lait bowl sarreguemines France

J Andrews on 25 Aug, 2015 ★★★★★

Excellent as always. Hope to do business again with you soon!

  • RESERVED FOR J vintage pair of ash trays pig shaped stamped Caugant ceramic trays

J Andrews on 20 Aug, 2015 ★★★★★

Excellent French/UK transaction. Good communication. Reliable Seller. Would buy from this Seller again, with confidence.

  • majolica Caugant ceramic plate vegetables pattern

Randi Wilson on 26 Jun, 2015 ★★★★★

Great condition and arrived quickly. My client is very happy. Thanks!

  • antique Gien transferware plates antics scenes

Michael McFall on 21 Jun, 2015 ★★★★★

It’s such a beautiful piece!

  • vintage coffee cafe au lait bowl nightingale genuine Chauvigny porcelain

penbilly on 19 Jun, 2015 ★★★★★

What a beautiful plate, in perfect condition and arrived on time. Very friendly service too. I would definitely shop here again

  • french Villeroy & Boch porcelain plate floral phoenix decor 40s

Anne Rose on 31 May, 2015  ★★★★★

great communication with the seller, fast shipping, wonderful contact!

  • vintage bust young girl reading, mention Etude french sculpture gilded plaster signed

Tara Flowers on 28 Apr, 2015 ★★★★★

The shipping was fast and the product is great. The seller even leaves personal touches with your purchase that makes it that much better!

  • vintage faux Wicker Fishing Creel french basket and cotton strap green emerald

allis0401 on 21 Apr, 2015  ★★★★★

These are very nice! Easy transaction, shipped quickly, and nice touch with the postcards. Thanks so much

  • vintage teacup fruit bowl floral mother of pearl

azhure on 10 Apr, 2015 ★★★★★

Perfect! Condition as described, packed very securely. These steins were a lovely gift for my husband. Thank you for the excellent service and great communication!

  • vintage blue delft beer steins made in Holland, 2 pairs of hand painted Heineken mugs

N on 28 Mar, 2015 ★★★★★

I love my beautiful cafe au lait bowl! It was just as it was described. It arrived quickly and was carefully packaged. I highly recommend this shop.

  • french coffee cafe au lait bowl Roses genuine Porcelaine de Luxe France

Michele LeVesque on 04 Feb, 2015  ★★★★★

Cups are beautiful! Seller is very thorough and thoughtful and assisted me to see that I received my package safe and sound. I highly recommend this seller

  • vintage Striped Espresso coffee Cups and Saucers LBVYR Yves Rocher

Anette on 26 Jan, 2015  ★★★★★

Lovely bowls! Fair item description. Well protected in transport and secure delivery. Personal greeting. Thanks! 🙂

  • 3 french coffee cafe au lait bowls Digoin blue and white size 7

cc3870 on 06 Jan, 2015 ★★★★★

Not only was the piece amazing, but the seller was absolutely lovely. So sweet and so kind.

  • vintage Bistro pastel lavender ashtray France Lottery ads

Jennifer Taft on 04 Jan, 2015  ★★★★★

I am very pleased with the item and all corespondance with seller. Thank you so very much!

  • vintage Wine Bottle Corker wood and metal

taipan32 on 30 Dec, 2014 ★★★★★
Superb communications. Excellent packaging and shipping arrangements. Outstanding Etsy merchant! Thank you very much for your exceptional customer service.

  • beer stein 1664 Kronenbourg

TJ1987 on 30 Dec, 2014 ★★★★★
Beautiful guardian angel, great quality, fast shipping and a very kind contact. I’m so happy to have this precious angel figurine in my home now. Thank you very much! 🙂

  • guardian Angel figurine natural stone art sculpture

Hans Eckhardt on 29 Dec, 2014  ★★★★★

Very lovely Caugant item with plate! seller sent it very well packed and quick to Holland. She also was so kind to sent me some nice postcards from Bretagne. Also great communication with her, thank you so much Veronique! See you soon again! Hans

  • vintage majolica ceramic bowl and plate vegetables pattern

lostintrouble on 16 Dec, 2014 ★★★★★

Everything was wonderful. Very nice contact, fast shipping and even a little personal note with the package. Thanks so much. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • vintage coffee espresso Cups and Saucers, LBVYR Yves Rocher

Debra Fleming on 13 Dec, 2014  ★★★★★

This piece is quite amazing what a nice piece of HB quimper! Such a beautiful condition thank you for the extra surprises love them all it will be in a very spiritual home got bless and happy holidays!

  • vintage Quimper hand painted Holy water font Henriot

Gail HM on 12 Dec, 2014  ★★★★★

Nice item ! great service, easy to deal with, I recommend this shop. Many thanks for postcards sweet seller 🙂

  • binoculars tasco sport model

Gail HM on 12 Nov, 2014  ★★★★★

Just as beautiful as pictured and more ! well packaged, prompt delivery and arrived in perfect condition. Wonderful customer service. thank you so much !

  • vintage coffee cafe au lait bowl nightingale genuine Chauvigny porcelain

david kibble on 08 Nov, 2014  ★★★★★

great item and lovely helpful seller, good communication and very conscientious.

  • french counterweight for rise and fall Lampshade Hardware

johnF on 08 Nov, 2014 ★★★★★

just love it ! so well packed, arrived quickly and as described, thank you so much for lovely original cards too 🙂 my favorite seller !

  • French Vintage Metal Woven Basket wine server

johnF on 08 Nov, 2014 ★★★★★

Great packaging, perfect transaction, Merci!

  • ARCOPAL bistro cups CHOKY

johnF on 08 Nov, 2014  ★★★★★

a wonderful gift for my son, they arrived in perfect condition. I am happy to recommend the shop and the seller. Thanks

  • french coffee espresso cups by Louis Lourioux Limoges

Dave on 04 Oct, 2014  ★★★★★

Superb 🙂 Thank you for the excellent service and good luck for the future.

  • french coffee blue Holland large Bowl wind mill and old sailing pattern

Dave on 18 Sep, 2014  ★★★★★

I love this bowl 🙂 Makes bleak UK mornings feel better(slightly) 🙂

  • french coffee blue Holland large Bowl wind mill and old sailing pattern

mikehannah on 11 Sep, 2014  ★★★★★

This is lovely .Have been searching for sometime for a unique butter dish. This seller has some lovely lovely items , will be visiting again and again. Postage was prompt as well .

  • vintage Gien hand painted butter dish

Cherry Brandstater on 10 Jul, 2014  ★★★★★

Great price, perfect condition. Love it!

  • antique silver mesh wallet chatelaine purse

Michael Lindholm von Bode on 09 Jul, 2014  ★★★★★

Super service – thanks 😉

  • striped espresso Cups and Saucers, LBVYR Yves Rocher

Lois Blight on 07 Jul, 2014 ★★★★★

Seller very helpful. Securely packaged arrived in perfect condition

  • blue Delft plate designed old sailing

Valérie FROGIER on 06 Jun, 2014  ★★★★★

Very very happy, nice and quick shipping many thanks Véronique

  • RESERVED for Valérie – vintage gold plated cutlery, gilded gold 23 24 k – SBS hartvergoldet

FROGQUEEN88 on 29 Apr, 2014  ★★★★★

Beautiful! I am very happy with this item.

  • antique french corkscrew metal bistro

meg on 17 Mar, 2014  ★★★★★

Wonderful seller, great items in her store ! Just as described and arrived in perfect condition ! thank you!

  • green leaf faience enamelled pickle

meg on 17 Mar, 2014  ★★★★★

a gift to my husband, I highly recommend this seller ! item arrived in perfect condition, many thanks ! 🙂

  • PRO 3 Way Splicer – CRE Super 8 and 16 mm Film Splicer

meg on 17 Mar, 2014  ★★★★★

I love it ! Fast shipping and careful packing! Great Etsy Seller, I’m very happy with everything . Thanks 🙂

  • Belgium Bornier jug bunch of grapes – 50 cl

katie wood on 08 Mar, 2014  ★★★★★

Fabulous lampshade – just what I wanted – and super shop to buy from – excellent service – thank you!

  • lampshade lace yellow speckled glass and claw made of brass

thefussyrabbit on 28 Feb, 2014  ★★★★★

Perfect. Thank you! Very fast shipping

  • vintage china ashtray – ORCHIES moulin des loups.

prettykitty1982 on 23 Feb, 2014  ★★★★★

Purchased as a gift for my husband who will be graduating from law school. It’s the perfect decorative item for his future law office. Thank you so much to Veronique for packing the item with such care! 🙂

  • Scales of Justice gilded metal and marble

IanL on 23 Jan, 2014  ★★★★★

Absolutely perfect, arrived safe, great communication with seller, I would purchase again from this shop.

  • 3 french mugs Viandox by Sarreguemines

IanL on 23 Jan, 2014  ★★★★★

Absolutely love this jug , in perfect condition, very well packaged and arrived very fast. Great seller too !

  • glazed earthenware jug Cuvee speciale

verse2know on 17 Jan, 2014  ★★★★★

My beautiful bowls arrived carefully wrapped. This shop owner is very responsible and pleasant. I will shop here again. Thank you!

  • 3 china coffee bowls café au lait peacock and floral pattern genuine Sofa fils limoges porcelain

amyk3296 on 17 Jan, 2014  ★★★★★

Exactly as pictured; quick and easy transaction; great communication; excellent packaging. Thank you!

  • vintage – oval depression glass butter dish

Andreas Gadde on 17 Jan, 2014 ★★★★★

Alles wunderbar 🙂 Schnell und gut 🙂

  • 4 striped espresso Cups and Saucers, LBVYR Yves Rocher

johnF on 16 Dec, 2013 ★★★★★

Pleasant transaction, great service and very quick delivery ! Many Thanks !

  • vintage Vieux Moustiers earthenware pot vase bird and floral pattern

johnF on 16 Dec, 2013  ★★★★★

beautiful set of Arcopal, well packaged and arrived safely ! great communication with a lovely seller. Thanks !

  • Arcopal floral mugs designed botanical flowers

Johann Leopold BERGER on 16 Dec, 2013 ★★★★★

Very nice service, many thanks!

  • Caugant terrine dish shape white goose

Anne Fishner on 12 Dec, 2013 ★★★★★

Many, many more than 5 stars are deserved for my lovely experience with this shop! I am extremely delighted with my communication with the dear shop owner and her wonderful efforts to ensure my complete satisfaction.

  • rustic french corkscrew wood and metal bistro

Gail HM on 03 Oct, 2013 ★★★★★

thank you so much, well packaged and promptly delivered ! great communication and transaction, and pleasant seller too ! would definitely buy from this seller again +++++ & thank you for extra gifts 🙂

  • ARCOPAL bistro mug CHOKY

Gail HM on 03 Oct, 2013 ★★★★★

thank you so much, well packaged and promptly delivered ! great communication and transaction, and pleasant seller too ! would definitely buy from this seller again +++++

  • 4 espresso cups High Porcelain “Berry” designed by L. Lourioux 50s

barbara corney on 04 Sep, 2013 ★★★★★

splendid alarm clock ! well packaged, quick delivered ! thank you so much for extra gifts too !

  • working alarm clock Fleuron trademark 40s

ETC …

(we had to deplore Three bad reviews on total, we’d been selling on etsy marketplace over four years (2013-2017). bad Feedback we got were recognized/known as abusive and suspicious though!…)